Nachname Vorname Was / Wo Telefon:  Email:
Bressanin Anna Urbino 0039-049502339  
Caharija Matej Trieste   mcaharija@libeco.it
Crocchiola Michele Kultur Institut "Stensen" Florenz 0039 329 6115686 micro@stensen.org
Dechant Rika Dipl.Romanistin / Redaktuerin TV Oberfranken 0175-6066537 rika.dechant@gmx.de
Demel Christina TV-Redakteurin München 0177-3053628 christina.demel@gmx.de
Di Martino Elisabetta Amt für Touristik - Cervia 0033 3479182434 e.dimartino@libeco.it
Drcic Lara Journalistin Radio Capodistia 0038 656685455 lara.drcic@rtvslo.si
Eder Florian Regensburg   florian.eder@web.de
Fabrizio Michele Fachhochschule Konstanz   fabrizio@fh-konstanz.de
Fiatti Igor Urbino   eptisnews@libeco.it
Gröner Christoph Kowi, M.A., München 089-26218504 cgroener@web.de
Haase Bettina freue Redakteurin München 0172-8196818 bettina.haase@t-online.de
Hamacher Thomas Fachhochschule Konstanz - Webmaster   hamacher@ditjv.de
Harnischmacher Michael Wiss. M.A., Lehrstuhl f. Journalistik Eichstätt 089421-93-1554 m.harnischmacher@ku-eichstaett.de
Hauptmann Julia Dipl. Germ Journalistin, BA   giuliamaria@gmx.net
Kleemann Anne Starnberger Merkur 0179-7406508 annekleemann@gmx.de
Kleinschmidt Andreas Dipl. Journalist / freier Journalist 0170-9638177 AndreasKleinschmidt@web.de
Knopp Daniel SWR \ WDR-TV 0163-6902096 daniel.knopp@swr.de
Luccato Stefania Urbino 340-6756716 stefi2005@hotmail.com
Mahner Sebastian Dipl. Journalist 0179-5154236 creative-pages@t-online.de
Mayerl Christoph Uni Eichstätt, Journalistik Student 0170-9613518 christophmayerl@web.de
Mend Julia Uni Eichstätt, Journalistik Student 0170-4164484 Julia.Mend@web.de
Nytsch Thomas Dipl.-Germanistik / Journalist in Bamberg 0179-5937881 tommytsch@hotmail.com
Oberhauser Bettina Dipl. Journalistin / freie Journalistin BR Müchen 0172-8966859 bettina_oberhauser@gmx.de
Schäfer-Schuchardt Anna-Maria Freie Journalistin (Archäologie it.) 0179-5447889 anna-oelbaum@gmx.de
Wickert Julia Alba Universität zu Köln 0170-8027968 julietalba@hotmail.com